lst@visions.edu mission:
#phrack high council needs *YOU* our allegence, to contact: info@educause.edu
contact them about lst's visions.edu domain and how he only uses it for irc to impress people. .edu should be free of irc abusers, especially w00w00 abusers!

so lets all contact info@educause.edu and notify them of lst's abuse.

we won't rest until .edu is clensed of this misuse and lst's visions.edu is shut down.

If you CC fuk@eurocompton.net, the best email will make the #phrack email hall of fame. This will be the first email in our hall of fame.

UPDATE: we must contact other people

Special #phrack mission thanks to : loki

my email:
bash-2.05a$ mail -s visions.edu info@educause.edu
Hello, i would like to notify you that visions.edu is being abused. Check out www.visions.edu and you will see that it violates the standards for a .edu domain:
snippet from www.visions.edu:
                                                             [ nedstat ]

															  [ counter ]

															       |   about   ::   journal   ::   features   ::   poetry   ::   links
																	       ::   resume   ::   guestbook   ::   email   |

																	       This is just a person by the name os^Hf "lst"'s personal homepage. He also irc's from this domain, causes d^Htrouble on irc, and threatens people from this domain. Please take the appropriate action. Thanks




reply:
Date: Tue, 16 Jul 2002 16:47:47 -0600
From: Jan Brescia <jbrescia@educause.edu>
To: fuk <fuk@eurocompton.net>
Subject: RE: visions.edu

We only manage the domain names; they likely have an ISP that might be
able to help you.
Unfortunately there is nothing that we can do about a particular host on
campus.   Here is the contact information:
 Administrative Contact:
    Tim Yardley
       liquified.visions
	  P.O. Box 192
	     Three Oaks, MI 49128
		UNITED STATES
		   (211) 555-5555
		      yardley@uiuc.edu
		      Perhaps he can help you.

		      Jan Brescia, Member Services Representative

